top of page
ALEE headshot.jpg


Mike Norris is a producer, songwriter and keyboard player based in Los Angeles. He studied and performed classical and jazz piano for 13 years before graduating with a degree in music production from Brown University.

Mike wrote and produced JYP Artist "YAOCHEN" 's self titled 2023 single. In 2022 he did the J-Pop single We Gotta Move by GENIC, which also became the title track of their Japan tour. He wrote and produced the song PRISM by THE BOYZ from their recent album Breaking Dawn (which debuted at #4 on Billboard Japan). He also worked on the recent hit single Now or Never by APRIL. He has collaborated with many other producers and songwriters including Daniel Kim (Taemin, EXO, Chung Ha), Mayu Wakisaka (GFRIEND, TWICE), Alina Smith (ITZY, Red Velvet), and Keith Hetrick (GOT7, Jennifer Lopez).

Apart from his work in Asia, Mike has written and produced music for artists such as Olivier Dion, Kayrae, Dree Mon, soayla, and many others. His music has also been featured on the hit History Channel show American Pickers.

bottom of page